Council of young scientists

On the basis of the orders of the President of Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan No1-143 on 22nd of December, 2009 and Director of the Institute of Mechanics and Seismic Stability of Structures of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan No40 on 27th of December,  2009 a Council of young scientists of the Institute was founded in the following composition :

  1. Mukhammadiev Davlat Mustafaevich –C.t.s.,, senior scientific worker, chairman;
  2. Abirov Rustam Abdullaevich  –, senior scientific worker, deputy chairman;
  3. Inoyatov Jamshid Shukhratullaevich – C.t.s., junior scientific worker;
  4. Yutkina Irina Sergheyevna – junior scientific worker;
  5. Nishonov Nematilla Asatillaevich – junior scientific worker;
  6. An Ekaterina Vladimirovna – junior scientific worker;
  7. Vechkina Elena Aleksandrovna – junior scientific worker;
  8. Umarov Abdurasul Abdurakhimovich – junior scientific worker;
  9. Kuldoshev Davronbek Abdullajonovich – junior scientific worker.